clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Deutsche Bank Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Monday

Louis Oosthuizen takes a three-shot lead into the final round of play Monday at the 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship at TPC Boston.

Oosthuizen charged to the top of the leaderboard Sunday and finished his masterful third round with nine birdies, including a stretch of seven in a row from hole No. 4 to hole No. 10, adding only one bogey to post an 8-under, 63. He is -19 for the tournament. That score puts him three shots ahead of previous leader Rory McIlroy who is at -16 after a third round of 67. Tiger Woods also remains in contention at -13.

Click here for a complete leaderboard.

Final round action gets under way at 7:40 a.m. EST with the leaders hitting the course at 1:50 p.m. TV coverage begins at 11:30 a.m. EST on Golf Channel and at 1:30 p.m. on NBC.

Here is the complete pairings and tee times for Monday.

7:40 a.m.: Graeme McDowell, Padraig Harrington

7:49 a.m.: Mark Wilson, Sang-Moon Bae

7:58 a.m.: Jonathan Byrd, Scott Stallings

8:07 a.m.: Carl Pettersson, Kevin Na

8:16 a.m.: Blake Adams, Brendon de Jonge

8:25 a.m.: Harris English, Martin Flores

8:34 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, Brian Harman

8:43 a.m.: Rickie Fowler, Scott Piercy

8:52 a.m.: J.J. Henry, Geoff Ogilvy

9:01 a.m.: Bob Estes, Ian Poulter

9:10 a.m.: Daniel Summerhays, George McNeill

9:20 a.m.: Tommy Gainey, Jason Day

9:30 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Josh Teater

9:40 a.m.: Roberto Castro, John Huh

9:50 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Sean O'Hair

10:00 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Zach Johnson

10:10 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Aaron Baddeley

10:20 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, Robert Garrigus

10:30 a.m.: Greg Chalmers, Bill Haas

10:40 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Jonas Blixt

10:50 a.m.: Pat Perez, Bo Van Pelt

11:00 a.m.: William McGirt, J.B. Holmes

11:10 a.m.: Dicky Pride, Johnson Wagner

11:20 a.m.: Ted Potter, Jr., Vijay Singh

11:30 a.m.: Tom Gillis, Ernie Els

11:40 a.m.: Luke Donald, Troy Matteson

11:50 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Seung-Yul Noh

12:00 p.m.: Lee Westwood, Kevin Stadler

12:10 p.m.: Matt Every, John Merrick

12:20 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Nick Watney

12:30 p.m.: Steve Stricker, Adam Scott

12:40 p.m.: John Senden, Jim Furyk

12:50 p.m.: D.A. Points, Webb Simpson

1:00 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Jeff Overton

1:10 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, David Hearn

1:20 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Jason Dufner

1:30 p.m.: Bryce Molder, Ryan Moore

1:40 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Tiger Woods

1:50 p.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Rory McIlroy

For complete coverage of the 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship stay with this StoryStream. For more information on the PGA Tour and the FedEx Cup, check out SB Nation's official Golf hub.