clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

BMW Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Sunday

Phil Mickelson and Vijay Singh enter Sunday's final round of the 2012 BMW Championship tied for the lead at 16-under. Michelson tee off last today in the same two-some at 1:45 p.m.

Lee Westwood and Rory McIlroy, who are tied for second at 15-under, tee off together at 1:35 p.m. Other notables teeing off Sunday include Tiger Woods (13-under) at 1:15 p.m., Padraig Harrington (11-under) at 12:35 p.m. and Bubba Watson (5-under) at 10:45 p.m. The first golfers on the course are William McGirt and Hunter Mahan, who teed off at 8:05 a.m.

The complete list of tee times can be viewed here. The live leaderboard can be viewed here. Television coverage of the final round will be from noon-2 p.m. on The Golf Channel. NBC will pick up live coverage from 2-6 p.m.

Stick with this StoryStream for more coverage from the 2012 BMW Championship. For all things golf and PGA Tour, head over SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.