clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2011 Pro Bowl Rosters: A Look At the NFC, AFC

It's already been reported that Detroit Lions defensive tackle Ndamukong Suh and wide receiver Calvin Johnson have made the 2011 Pro Bowl, but what do the rest of the rosters look like? Below you can find a full breakdown of players on the Pro Bowl rosters for 2011.


QB: Michael Vick* (Eagles), Matt Ryan (Falcons), Drew Brees (Saints)

RB: Michael Turner* (Falcons), Adrian Peterson (Vikings), Steven Jackson (Rams)

FB: Ovie Mughelli* (Falcons)

WR: Roddy White* (Falcons), Calvin Johnson* (Lions), DeSean Jackson (Eagles), Greg Jennings (Packers)

TE: Jason Witten* (Cowboys), Tony Gonzalez (Falcons)

OT: Jason Peters* (Eagles), Jordan Gross* (Panthers), Chad Clifton (Packers)

OG: Jahri Evans* (Saints), Chris Snee* (Giants), Carl Nicks (Saints)

C: Andre Gurode* (Cowboys), Shaun O'Hara (Giants)

DE: Julius Peppers* (Bears), John Abraham* (Falcons), Justin Tuck (Giants)

DT: Ndamukong Suh* (Lions), Jay Ratliff* (Cowboys), Justin Smith (49ers)

OLB: Clay Matthews* (Packers), DeMarcus Ware* (Cowboys), Lance Briggs (Bears)

MLB: Patrick Willis* (49ers), Brian Urlacher (Bears)

CB: Asante Samuel* (Eagles), Charles Woodson* (Packers), DeAngelo Hall (Redskins)

FS: Nick Collins* (Packers), Antrel Rolle (Giants)

SS: Adrian Wilson* (Cardinals)

K: David Akers* (Eagles)

P: Mat McBriar* (Cowboys)

KR: Devin Hester* (Bears)

ST: Eric Weems* (Falcons)


QB: Tom Brady* (Patriots), Philip Rivers (Chargers), Peyton Manning (Colts)

RB: Maurice Jones-Drew* (Jaguars), Arian Foster (Texans), Jamaal Charles (Chiefs)

FB: Vonta Leach* (Texans)

WR: Andre Johnson* (Texans), Reggie Wayne* (Colts), Brandon Lloyd (Broncos), Dwayne Bowe (Chiefs)

TE: Antonio Gates* (Chargers), Marcedes Lewis (Jaguars)

OT: Jake Long* (Dolphins), Joe Thomas* (Browns), D'Brickashaw Ferguson (Jets)

OG: Kris Dielman* (Chargers), Logan Mankins* (Patriots), Brian Waters (Chiefs)

C: Nick Mangold* (Jets), Maurkice Pouncey

DE: Dwight Freeney* (Colts), Robert Mathis* (Colts), Jason Babin (Titans)

DT: Haloti Ngata* (Ravens), Vince Wilfork* (Patriots), Richard Seymour (Raiders)

OLB: James Harrison* (Steelers), Cameron Wake* (Dolphins), Terrell Suggs (Ravens)

MLB: Ray Lewis* (Ravens), Jerod Mayo (Patriots)

CB: Nnamdi Asomugha* (Raiders), Darrelle Revis* (Jets), Devin McCourty (Patriots)

FS: Ed Reed* (Ravens), Brandon Meriweather (Patriots)

SS: Troy Polamalu* (Steelers)

K: Billy Cundiff* (Ravens)

P: Shane Lechler* (Raiders)

KR: Marc Mariani* (Titans)

ST: Montell Owens* (Jaguars)